MaintainersΒΆ

Name Gerrit GitHub RocketChat email
Artem Barger c0rwin c0rwin c0rwin bartem@il.ibm.com
Binh Nguyen binhn binhn binhn binhn@us.ibm.com
Chris Ferris ChristopherFerris christo4ferris cbf chris.ferris@gmail.com
Dave Enyeart denyeart denyeart dave.enyeart enyeart@us.ibm.com
Gabor Hosszu hgabre gabre hgabor gabor@digitalasset.com
Gari Singh mastersingh24 mastersingh24 garisingh gari.r.singh@gmail.com
Greg Haskins greg.haskins ghaskins ghaskins gregory.haskins@gmail.com
Jason Yellick jyellick jyellick jyellick jyellick@us.ibm.com
Jim Zhang jimthematrix jimthematrix jimthematrix jim_the_matrix@hotmail.com
Jonathan Levi JonathanLevi JonathanLevi JonathanLevi jonathan@hacera.com
Keith Smith smithbk smithbk smithbk bksmith@us.ibm.com
Kostas Christidis kchristidis kchristidis kostas kostas@gmail.com
Manish Sethi manish-sethi manish-sethi manish-sethi manish.sethi@gmail.com
Sheehan Anderson sheehan srderson sheehan sranderson@gmail.com
Srinivasan Muralidharan muralisr muralisrini muralisr srinivasan.muralidharan99@gmail.com
Tamas Blummer TamasBlummer tamasblummer tamas tamas@digitalasset.com
Yacov Manevich yacovm yacovm yacovm yacovm@il.ibm.com
Yaoguo Jiang jiangyaoguo jiangyaoguo jiangyaoguo jiangyaoguo@gmail.com